New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have a great personality

Male (28) looking for Female Toledo, Ohio, United States

I love to have fun and live life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Lifestyle Preferences

Looks for in a partner:Adventurous, Appearance, Honesty/Directness, Intelligence, Openness to Try New Things, Passion, Sense of Humor, Wealth, Other
Enjoys traveling the worldHaven't but would love to
Enjoys:Cruising, Expensive watches, Visiting casinos, Yachting, Other

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionIslam

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerCall or txt me and I will tell you 567 225 2052
Age18-25, 26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, Black, Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Indian, Native American / Indigenous, Other, No preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Curvy, Fit, Slim, Thick