New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am active, intelligent, kind, & a whole lotta fun.

I love to play a wide range of sports which includes water-skiing every summer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Lifestyle Preferences

Looks for in a partner:Adventurous, Appearance, Honesty/Directness, Intelligence, Passion, Sense of Humor
Enjoys traveling the worldYes
Enjoys:Cruising, Golf, Visiting casinos, Yachting

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Anglican
Importance of faithGrowing my faith
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:No

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 10 years
Was married forOver 10 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Cat(s)

Cat breedMixed
Reasons for loving catsAffectionate, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Both

Tattoo Preferences

Number of tattoos:1
Reasons why loves tattoos:Special Meaning

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleIronworker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsOffspring
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Reference, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Road Less Travelled
Idea of funA camping trip
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a plane

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo achieve my potential

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe most important quality is her ease in ability to truly love me.
On the first dateSomething simple...go for coffee if it's daytime or drinks if it's in the evening.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White, No preference
Body typeHeavyset, No preference

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Croquet, Curling, Extreme sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Squash, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts
Favorite teamBucs & Caps

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting